Mot de l'ancien Frère Directeur (2010-2012)


 

At the very beginning was love, the God of love, who sent us his only son.

It has been now 80 years since the “Ecole Sacre-Coeur of Antanimena (ESCA) is working  at the spreading of the Good News of love, SOURCE of our solvation.

Since 1932, as a spring of living water, graces and blessings never stopped flowing abundantly through .Its educational mission towards the children and youths, sign of the vitality of the charisma which animated  our founders: Father André Coindre, Brother Polycarpe, our three pionners in Madagascar. (The brothers: Aldemar, Theophane and Aimé) and our elder brothers.

Many are the educators who worked and who are still working along with the students’s parents for the children’s education; numberless are the graces drawn from the Sacred Heart of Jesus which allowed to educate and build men and women who are the pride and the honour of the family, of the nation and the world as a whole.

Nowadays, in the web era, it is our great joy, to put at your service this website in order to strengthen our communication and our communion, since what animates us is an education and a pedagogy based on trust and taking responsability: the single person is the first one to be in charge of his own education.

We do hope that this website will give a contribution to our educational mission and to the spreading out of the Kingdom of love of the Sacred Heart of Jesus.

Ametur cor  Jesu !

Retrouvez Le mot de l'ancien Frère Directeur en : Version Malgache - Version Française

 



 THEME DE l'ANNEE

"Isika no fanasin'ny tany, isika no fahazavan'izao tontolo izao"

                  (Md Matio 5, 13;16 )


 EPHEMERIDE 2018 - 2019

- Primaire (1è trimestre )
- 1èr Cycle (1è trimestre )
- 2nd Cycle(1è trimestre )

Mot de l'ancien Frère Directeur (2010-2012)



Au commencement était l’Amour, le Dieu d’amour. Pour notre salut, il nous envoya son Fils. Voici quatre vingt ans que l’Ecole Sacré-Cœur d’Antanimena (ESCA) œuvre dans l’annonce de cette bonne nouvelle de l’Amour, source de notre salut.

Depuis 1932, comme une source d’eau vive, grâce et bénédiction ne cessaient de couler en abondance à travers sa mission d’éducation auprès des enfants et des jeunes, signe de la vitalité du charisme qui animait nos fondateurs : le Père André Coindre, le Frère Polycarpe, nos trois pionniers à Madagascar (les Frères Théophane, Aldémar, Aimé) et les Frères aînés Malagasy.

Nombreux sont les éducateurs qui œuvraient et œuvrent encore avec les parents dans l’éducation des enfants ; incalculables aussi les grâces puisées dans le Cœur de Jésus et qui avaient permis d’éduquer et de construire des hommes et des femmes qui font la fierté et l’honneur de la famille et de la nation, et du monde entier.

Aujourd’hui, à l’ère du web, nous mettons à contribution ce site pour renforcer notre communication et notre communion, ce qui nous anime étant une éducation et une pédagogie basées sur la confiance et la prise de la responsabilité : l’individu est le premier agent de son éducation.


Nous espérons que ce site web contribue à la promotion de notre mission d’éducation et à l’extension du règne de l’Amour du Cœur de Jésus


Ametur cor  Jesu !

Retrouvez Le mot de l'ancien Frère Directeur en : Version Malgache - Version Anglais

 



 THEME DE l'ANNEE

"Isika no fanasin'ny tany, isika no fahazavan'izao tontolo izao"

                  (Md Matio 5, 13;16 )


 EPHEMERIDE 2018 - 2019

- Primaire (1è trimestre )
- 1èr Cycle (1è trimestre )
- 2nd Cycle(1è trimestre )